Dangal Full Movie Watch Online


Dangal about the movie:

Nitish Tiwari’s eagerly awaited film Dangal with Aamir Khan in the lead is about wrestling. But the director and his producer Aamir Khan didn’t have to wrestle one bit with the censor board to get the film certified. Aamir is fully confident that Dangal will be a winner.

Dangal Starcast

Release Date
23 December, 2016
Nitesh Tiwari
Siddharth Roy Kapur
Aamir Khan
Kiran Rao
Star Cast
Aamir Khan… Mahavir Singh Phogat
Sanya Malhotra… Babita Kumari
Fatima Sana Shaikh… Geeta Phogat
Sakshi Tanwar… Shobha Kaur
Suhani Bhatnagar… Child Babita Kumari
Zaira Wasim… Child Geeta Phogat
Girish Kulkarni
Aparshakti Khurrana
Ritvik Sahore

Dangal Movie Trailer

Watch Full Movie – PDVD Rip
Server 1 –2–3:Click Here

Watch Jagga Jasoos Official Trailer

Watch Jagga Jasoos hindi movie Official Trailer. A young detective sets out to look for his missing father on a journey that takes him on a life-changing adventure. Get a glimpse into the #WorldOfJaggaJasoos. Starring Ranbir Kapoor, Katrina Kaif and others. Written and Directed By Anurag Basu. Music composed by Pritam.

Watch Kaabil Official Trailer 2

Watch Kaabil hindi movie Official Trailer. Kaabil movie is starring Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam, Kaabil is directed by Sanjay Gupta and produced by Rakesh Roshan with music by Rajesh Roshan. A small film with a big heart, it releases in theatres on 26th of January.

Watch Jolly LL.B 2 Official Trailer

Watch Jolly LL.B 2 movie official YouTube trailer. Jolly LL.B 2 movie is starring Akshay Kumar, Huma Qureshi, Annu Kapoor and Saurabh Shukla.

Wajah Tum Ho Hindi Movie Watch Online

Wajah Tum Ho Hindi Movie

Wajah Tum Ho About the Movie

WAJAH TUM HO is a film that mirrors the battle between money and power vis a vis love and emotions. The film starts off with the gruesome murder of a corrupt cop ACP Ramesh Sarnaik. Besides murdering him mercilessly, the entire ‘episode’ of the murder gets telecasted on GTN (Global Times Network), whose CEO happens to be the highly influential Rahul Oberoi (Rajneesh Duggal). As a part of the proceedings, a sincere Inspector Kabir Deshmukh (Sharman Joshi) enters the scene as the Investigating Officer, who spares no space for doubts in the case. Because the entire murder was telecasted live on GTN channel, Kabir suspects it to be a handiwork of Rahul in thirst of TRPs for his channel. On the other hand, Rahul Oberoi’s case gets represented by his extremely able legal head Sia (Sana Khan). Sia happens to be in love with lawyer Ranveer Bajaj (Gurmeet Choudhary), who also happens to be Kabir’s helping hand in the complicated case. After all the hitches and twists, just when Inspector Kabir thinks that he has been able to crack the murder case, two more people get murdered in the similar fashion as ACP Sarnaik. Despite the best of ‘legal brains’ on the job, the case simply refuses to get solved. Day after day, the case gets further complicated. Who are the other two people who get murdered and why, what ultimately happens to the love story between Sia and Ranveer and does Inspector Kabir become successful in solving all the cases is what forms the rest of the film’s story.

Wajah Tum Ho Movie Star Cast

Release Date
16 December, 2016
Vishal Pandya
Bhushan Kumar
Star Cast
Sana Khan… Siya
Gurmeet Choudhary… Ranvir Bajaj
Sharman Joshi… Inspector Sameer Malhotra
Rajniesh Duggal… Rahul
Sherlyn Chopra… Special appearance
Zareen Khan… Item Number
Himanshu Malhotra
Prarthana Behere

Wajah Tum Ho Movie Trailer

Watch Full Movie – DVD Rip
Server 1 –2–3:Click Here

Watch Secret Superstar Official Teaser

Watch Secret Superstar Official YouTube Teaser. Secret Superstar movie is starring Zaira Wasim, Meher Vij, Raj Arjun, Tirth Sharma, Kabir Sheikh, Farrukh Jaffer and Aamir Khan.

Watch Coffee With D Official Trailer

Watch Coffee With D Official YouTube Trailer. The movie is starring Sunil Grover, Anjana Sukhani, Dipannita Sharma, Rajesh Sharma, Zakir Hussain, Pankaj Tripathi and others. Written and Directed by Vishal Mishra. The Music is composed by Superbia.

Watch OK Jaanu Movie Trailer

Watch OK Jaanu Hindi Movie Trailer. OK Jaanu is a millennial love story! Adi & Tara move to Bombay to pursue their dreams. A chance meeting sparks off a heady, no strings attached romance until their careers pull them apart.

Watch Raees Official Trailer

Watch the trailer of Raees movie featuring Shah Rukh Khan, Mahira Khan & Nawazuddin Siddiqui in the lead roles. Directed by Rahul Dholakia. Produced by Ritesh Sidhwani, Gauri Khan and Farhan Akhtar. Written by Rahul Dholakia, Harit Mehta, Ashish Vashi and Niraj Shukla. Music composed by Ram Sampath.

Befikre Full Movie Watch Online


Befikre about the movie:

Befikre is a story that celebrates being carefree in love. A quintessential Delhi boy Dharam (Ranveer Singh) comes to Paris for work in search of an adventure. Just when he was about to embark on` this journey of his life he bumps into a wild, free spirited, French born Indian girl Shyra (Vaani Kapoor).

A feisty romance ensues between the two in which both of their personalities- one being an equal match for the other are tested to the limit. Battling their ups and downs, both realize that love is a leap of faith that can only be taken by those who dare to love.

Befikre movie Star Cast:

Release Date
09 December, 2016
Aditya Chopra
Aditya Chopra
Star Cast
Ranveer Singh… Dharam
Vaani Kapoor… Shyra
Armaan Ralhan… Anya

Befikre Movie Trailer

Watch Full Movie – PDVD Rip
Server 1 –2–3:Click Here